Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
The doctor Magsino is very professional good service
Chayenne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
The people work excellent !
Aisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
I went to Dr. Magsino for the first time today and had my well woman exam. My experience there was awesome starting at the front desk the ladies were very welcoming and Dr. Magsino was great! She was kind and personable and answered all my questions thoroughly. I felt comfortable and I know I’m in good hands with her and her team.
Joanna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Magsino is great! Little wait time and everyone is very friendly. Clean office and reception area. Can’t complain!
Maranda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Magsino is a great Dr. She takes the time to listen to her patients and provides great recommendations. I don’t like that her office moved but I don’t mind the commute to Katy to see her. I appreciate the care she has for her patients.
Cecilia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was nice and professional.
Jennifer Ross B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Short wait time. And the staffs are very nice with respect to patients.
Lynda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Great welcoming staff, Dr. Magsino was absolutely great! I have finally found a a great Obgyn.
Jazmine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Caring, quickly, and friendly personal.
Esther D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Magsino cares about her patients.
Shequila H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
This was my first visit to the office and I am very satisfied. The doctor and staff we’re very patient and took the time to explain and answer my questions.
Janell I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
It was a quick and easy process. Dr. Magsino is great.
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Easy paperworks & quick process. Been seeing her for almost a decade. Would recommend
Angelica N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Nayab R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Super friendly
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Great timing, great listening, A good doctor working for your benefit
Joy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Magsino is very thorough! All of her staff is amazing and very caring!!!
Nakilah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Very friendly and efficient services
Shandall A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
The attention of the Doctor and all her staff is excellent.!
Maria J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Magsino treats you like family. She’s been my doctor for years now and very comfortable with her.