Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tayanna O.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great service. Dr magsino is sweet and answers yours questions with no problems.
Wen Z.
Submitted 01/07/21
The doctor and employees there are super nice and professional! I would recommend this clinic!
Miah C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Miss Magsino was very nice. She took her time to explain things to me. The office was nice and clean and the staff was very polite as well.
Stacy D.
Submitted 12/27/20
Always pleased
Kimberly G.
Submitted 12/24/20
I love Dr. Magsino. She makes sure to explain everything thoroughly which makes one feel more at ease. She and her staff are so welcoming.
Eydene S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great office staff and Doctor met my concerns
Chandni T.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always satisfying. She listens to you and understand you very well , love ❤️ her she is the best .
Gwendolyn E.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent care from the Doctor and staff. I love this doctor. She is so patient and attentive.
Crystal D.
Submitted 11/13/20
Overall great experience.
Danielle Y.
Submitted 11/10/20
As always Dr. Magsino and her staff were wonderful.
Jamecia B.
Submitted 11/05/20
I love all the staff here. Dr. Magsino and here staff always make me feel comfortable and they are so pleasant and assist me with anything I need.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Magsino has been my doctor for years and delivered both of my sons. She is professional, personal, and caring. I always felt well taken care of during my pregnancies. She’s the best!
Venice T.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very organized
Goldy L.
Submitted 10/14/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Magsino. She is very informative and takes the time to actually explain to you your plan of care.
Danielle Y.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Magsino and her staff are always professional and provide amazing care.
Paola M.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Magsino is the absolute best, she always makes me feel comfortable and addresses any questions or issues I’m having.
Jolanta M.
Submitted 09/29/20
My visit was nice and easy. I was very nervous but doctor brought very nice atmosphere and professionalism . She is very kind. I recommend this place.
Marilou C.
Submitted 09/24/20
Nice office and the staff including Dr Magsino are very personable and friendly.
Jainy J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Magsino and staff have taken care of me through 3 amazing deliveries of children. I have always been so pleased with the medical expertise and bedside manners. I am always smiling and look forward to my appointments. I will follow her wherever she goes.
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was very satisfied with the doctor Ms. Nancy. She was very knowledgeable, gentle and informative.