Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

133 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda N.
Submitted 08/05/22
I've been a patient for over 10 years. Great staff and Dr. Magsino is a gem! Engaging, informative, and always professional.
Marianne A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Magsino is very accommodating.
Carmen N.
Submitted 07/21/22
Great assessment, professional employees and great customer service!
Callie H.
Submitted 07/21/22
She is very caring and listens to her patients
Marie Alexandrine N.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Nancy is very professional and has a very caring approach...
Cristina Z.
Submitted 07/05/22
Super friendly
Kimberly G.
Submitted 06/20/22
Short wait time and visits. Dr. Magsino get straight to the point but also makes sure to listen to you and answer any concerns you may have.
Tina I.
Submitted 06/16/22
I drive over an hour and a half to see Dr. Magsino. She’s been my OBGYN for over 10 years and I enjoy my yearly visits with her.
Tanya I.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Magsino is demonstrate s patience and care. Her staff is courteous and helpful. She listens and answers questions.
Callie H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone was extremely kind
Abigail O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very courteous, and professional.
Thuy P.
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Magsino and her team are exceptional. Thank you for the best experience.
Sanjuana A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always great service! Doctor and staff are very profesional, responsable and nice!
Linh N.
Submitted 05/23/22
This is my first time seeing Dr Nancy Magsino. I thought I will never can find a good Dr like Dr Looks..Bit I am so happy with my visited today for my annual check up. She take time talk and care about patience..Thank you so much Dr Nancy Magsino..I love you!!
Angela C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent!!!
Nayab R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great staff
Monica R.
Submitted 05/16/22
The doctor takes time to listen to patient concerns. Office staff is friendly and inviting. Office was a clean environment.
Larrievel Fey B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Staff are very friendly. Dr. Magsino is very good on what she does. She is very thorough.
Guendalyn O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome
Carla N.
Submitted 05/03/22
They are great