Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aquaila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
It was easy to make an appointment. All of the team is awesome! Dr Magsino made me feel heard and addressed my concerns.
Rujuta T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
The staff is really good and calm. They were flexible enough and easy going. The doctor was really good to talk to and explained everything in detail. The doctor always had a smile, which made me comfortable as a new patient.
Maria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Magsino answered all my questions and concerns
Nana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Very friendly staff
Nena E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Excellent
Madhuravalli G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Magsino remembers you unlike a lot of other doctors out there. She truly cares for you and explains all the options available for treatment. She doesn’t rush through her appointment but at the same time there isn’t a huge wait time in her office. Highly recommend her!
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Magsino was very thorough and took time to listen, address and advise. I appreciated her attention to my concerns.
Munyaradzi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I just want to thank all the team they are so kind .and they do their job so well.Thank you so much Keep it up!!!
Johniela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
My first visit was great! I am someone who usually delays my yearly papsmear and mammogram because of the pain and discomfort but today’s procedure was 10/10. I’m looking forward to my next visit. Highly recommended!
Rosa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great staff and amazing doctor!
Catharine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
This was my first time with Dr Magsino and it could not have been better! I switched doctors due to feeling judged and more like a number rather a human. Not only was Dr Magsino sweet and informative but her staff was very friendly and welcoming.
Juliann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very thorough and caring experience. First appointment - care, time and attention to detail are very much appreciated
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Magsino is always so sweet. She’s amazing at explaining and listening to my concern’s. I always leave her office feeling like I have had the best care from Dr Magsino.
Aramildred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
This was my first time meeting with Dr. Magsino. She absolutely met all expectations and more. Dr. Magsino took the time to actually listen to my concerns and have a conversation with me vs just brushing me off like I have experienced in the past with other physicians. Highly recommend!!
Lea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
i am very much satisfied
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Best gynecologist I’ve ever had at 61!
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Excelent
Yoleydi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
All the staff is very professional and the doctor is very good, I was delighted with her service, very professional, I would give her 10 stars if I could, they serve you very quickly, they don't make you wait, I highly recommend it
Jihan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
They very nice there and dr nancy good lisener and understands
Anna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
Dr. Magsino is a very good provider. She really listens to her patients and gives good recommendations. The wait is long but worth it