Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

117 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Monica R.
Submitted 05/16/22
The doctor takes time to listen to patient concerns. Office staff is friendly and inviting. Office was a clean environment.
Larrievel Fey B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Staff are very friendly. Dr. Magsino is very good on what she does. She is very thorough.
Guendalyn O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome
Carla N.
Submitted 05/03/22
They are great
Maria V.
Submitted 04/29/22
I really like how they treat you! You feel welcome!
Melissa T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Magsino is amazing. She has been my OBGYN for about 3+ years. She cared for me throughout my pregnancy which I developed preeclampsia and delivered at 34 weeks. She was amazing throughout that scary experience. During delivery I had a C section and her team at MMH Katy were also AMAZING!! I do not live close but I drive 20+ miles just to see her. She’s amazing!
Chatterrical H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Doctor and staff is caring and informative.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 04/27/22
I love the doctor's bed side manner. She is very kind and warm, and explains things and cares about your overall well-being. I do feel the front office could be more personable.
Hannah U.
Submitted 04/26/22
Fast service
Rebecca N.
Submitted 04/26/22
The ultrasound tech was very unfriendly and unhelpful. This is the first time I have experienced this tech. The others have been very good.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent appointment as always!
Lou B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Magsino and her staff are Amazing
Maria S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Elyana P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Magsino is very nice, gentle, and listens to all your concerned and questions. She also has a very nice staff.
Irene B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Love the ease of scheduling appointments. Dr. Magsino really cares about her patient and takes time to answer their inquiries, the staff were great as well in keeping patients updated with their care
Evangeline B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Magsino is wonderful. I have been looking for an Oby Gyn who will make me feel safe and understood. She is always so patient to answer questions and provides treatment options. Another good thing is availability and scheduling so easy and fast. Results are all online and accessible anytime.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 02/25/22
I've been going to Dr. Magsino for years and i love her friendliness. She listens to my concerns, and provides me with professional advice and recommendations! Dr. Magsino is wonderful and I would definitely recommend her.
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/12/22
The doctor Magsino is very professional good service
Chayenne C.
Submitted 01/26/22
The people work excellent !
Aisha J.
Submitted 01/24/22
I went to Dr. Magsino for the first time today and had my well woman exam. My experience there was awesome starting at the front desk the ladies were very welcoming and Dr. Magsino was great! She was kind and personable and answered all my questions thoroughly. I felt comfortable and I know I’m in good hands with her and her team.