Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

81 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria J.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Magsino treats you like family. She’s been my doctor for years now and very comfortable with her.
Jolanta M.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Magsino is very gently, knowledgeable doctor. The staff is very king and experienced. Visits are not stressful . She gives a very good advices if necessary .
Francisca L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Reliable and trustworthy.
Yuraima C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Excelent
Carmen M.
Submitted 10/02/21
Good doctor :) excellent experience
Dinora L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional, comfortable
Eusebia O.
Submitted 09/29/21
Muy buena buena atención
Mary S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Magsino and staff are always so pleasant and timely on my appointments. Exceptional!
Jasmine B.
Submitted 09/24/21
The best
Marisol S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Magsino is an excellent doctor. She very kind and caring to her patients. I really liked her. All the staff are very pleasant and welcoming too.
Balery R.
Submitted 09/23/21
Everything was just awesome. They have Bilingual team member that are able to provide services in Spanish and English so that is super importar for me as a Hispanic patient. Dr. Nancy is so lovely and kind.
Kenyonika L J.
Submitted 09/20/21
Courteous staff. Quality services. Office is always on schedule with minimal to no waiting which is super important to me.
Kate O.
Submitted 09/18/21
Pleasant, professional and thorough
Maria P.
Submitted 09/16/21
She is really nice and professional I like it
Jasna S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome staff
Daisy A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great. Been my OBGYN for almost 7 years. She’s respectful, consistent, knowledgeable and very kind.
Elvia G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Magsino is the best doctor she so sweet as well the staff on the front.
Chauntel D.
Submitted 08/31/21
My first time experience with Dr. Magsino and her staff was great! She was very thorough and took the time to explain in detail what my results were and what my next steps are in my wellness care journey as a woman.
Karelis M.
Submitted 08/30/21
good ✨
Frankie W.
Submitted 08/23/21
I feel confident in the service that I received from this doctor's office