Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamalpreet K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Magsino and team is awesome . I highly recommend her for fertility treatment and OBG services. She is very punctual. There is no waiting time during appointments. And she listens to all her patients carefully and answer questions. This is my first baby and I am glad I came to Dr. Magsino.
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Magsino is always so helpful, kind and patient. She always listens and genuinely cares.
Nneka Edith E.
Submitted 04/14/21
DR. Nancy was very warm and easy to talk to. She gave me all the information I needed.
Miah C.
Submitted 04/01/21
I love this place! Everyone is so nice and welcoming.
Martha B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Magsino was so caring and gentle. She took time to listen to me and answered my questions. I am so glad I found her. I highly recommend her.
Alexandria A.
Submitted 03/10/21
This was my first women’s visit and it went great! Dr Magsino and the staff are so friendly and patient.
Breanna S.
Submitted 03/05/21
The ultrasound technician was wonderful. Noticed my favorite show plastered on my face mask which turns out to be one she loved as well. Totally made me forget my uneasiness by the great conversation we had. Very friendly and charismatic.
Carol C.
Submitted 03/02/21
timely appointment, minimal wait time.
Keesha O.
Submitted 02/06/21
I have been going to Dr Magsino for years and I truly can say she is awesome.
Tayanna O.
Submitted 01/08/21
Great service. Dr magsino is sweet and answers yours questions with no problems.
Wen Z.
Submitted 01/07/21
The doctor and employees there are super nice and professional! I would recommend this clinic!
Miah C.
Submitted 12/31/20
Miss Magsino was very nice. She took her time to explain things to me. The office was nice and clean and the staff was very polite as well.
Stacy D.
Submitted 12/27/20
Always pleased
Kimberly G.
Submitted 12/24/20
I love Dr. Magsino. She makes sure to explain everything thoroughly which makes one feel more at ease. She and her staff are so welcoming.
Eydene S.
Submitted 12/15/20
Great office staff and Doctor met my concerns
Chandni T.
Submitted 11/25/20
Always satisfying. She listens to you and understand you very well , love ❤️ her she is the best .
Gwendolyn E.
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent care from the Doctor and staff. I love this doctor. She is so patient and attentive.
Crystal D.
Submitted 11/13/20
Overall great experience.
Danielle Y.
Submitted 11/10/20
As always Dr. Magsino and her staff were wonderful.
Jamecia B.
Submitted 11/05/20
I love all the staff here. Dr. Magsino and here staff always make me feel comfortable and they are so pleasant and assist me with anything I need.