Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
156 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chandni T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Always satisfying. She listens to you and understand you very well , love ❤️ her she is the best .
Gwendolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/20
Excellent care from the Doctor and staff. I love this doctor. She is so patient and attentive.
Crystal D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Overall great experience.
Danielle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
As always Dr. Magsino and her staff were wonderful.
Jamecia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I love all the staff here. Dr. Magsino and here staff always make me feel comfortable and they are so pleasant and assist me with anything I need.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Magsino has been my doctor for years and delivered both of my sons. She is professional, personal, and caring. I always felt well taken care of during my pregnancies. She’s the best!
Venice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Very organized
Goldy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
I had a great experience with Dr. Magsino. She is very informative and takes the time to actually explain to you your plan of care.
Danielle Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Magsino and her staff are always professional and provide amazing care.
Paola M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Magsino is the absolute best, she always makes me feel comfortable and addresses any questions or issues I’m having.
Jolanta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
My visit was nice and easy. I was very nervous but doctor brought very nice atmosphere and professionalism . She is very kind. I recommend this place.
Marilou C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/20
Nice office and the staff including Dr Magsino are very personable and friendly.
Jainy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Magsino and staff have taken care of me through 3 amazing deliveries of children. I have always been so pleased with the medical expertise and bedside manners. I am always smiling and look forward to my appointments. I will follow her wherever she goes.
Margaret B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
I was very satisfied with the doctor Ms. Nancy. She was very knowledgeable, gentle and informative.
Maria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Magsino and her staff are wonderful! Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and courteous. It starts from the top. Dr. Magaino treated me with confidence and empathy. And so her staff followed suit. I would highly recommend Dr. Magsino for all your Woman health checks.
Marcela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
she’s a really good doctor!