Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mirela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Dr. Magsino is very professional and kind, takes the time to listen to you, and the staff is also very friendly
Merlyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
She is pleasant and I felt comfortable around her.
Destini A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr. Nancy and her staff were all very friendly! Dr. does a great job of rotating time in patient room so that no one is waiting long. Only spent 15 mins in the waiting area and my total time in office was 1hr 10 mins including lab work. Great experience overall
Carmen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
A reliable Doctor you can trust
Loreta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
It was good . The doctor explained clearly what the problem is.
Frankie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
She is very professional very helpful in answering questions and directing you to the right people for source
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Today was my first visit. EVERYONE I saw in Dr. Magsino's office was absolutely amazing, courteous and friendly! I arrived 15 mins ahead of appt, had my paperwork filled out before arriving and provided reports from tests I'd taken. Wait time was less than expected. Dr. Magsino spent a lot of time with me and discussed next steps. I felt that she listened carefully and understood my concerns and she did not rush me. I had a GREAT experience!
Preeti N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Doctor is very nice and friendly.
Yolanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I've been a patient for over 10 years. Great staff and Dr. Magsino is a gem! Engaging, informative, and always professional.
Marianne A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Magsino is very accommodating.
Carmen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Great assessment, professional employees and great customer service!
Callie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
She is very caring and listens to her patients
Marie Alexandrine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Nancy is very professional and has a very caring approach...
Cristina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Super friendly
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
Short wait time and visits. Dr. Magsino get straight to the point but also makes sure to listen to you and answer any concerns you may have.
Tina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
I drive over an hour and a half to see Dr. Magsino. She’s been my OBGYN for over 10 years and I enjoy my yearly visits with her.
Tanya I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Magsino is demonstrate s patience and care. Her staff is courteous and helpful. She listens and answers questions.
Callie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone was extremely kind
Abigail O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Very courteous, and professional.
Thuy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Magsino and her team are exceptional. Thank you for the best experience.