Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Disheia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great experience!
Marisse Planta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr.Magsino and her staffs are very accomodating .
Funmilola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Everyone is always pleasant. Dr Magsino ensures patient’s health is paramount, she is patient and very nice.
Lan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Staff are friendly, appointment on time❤️
Regan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Magsino is amazing! She and her staff are friendly, provide efficient care and make you feel comfortable.
Rabia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very good doctor.
Safa A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I felt overwhelmed with too many questions at once. Like we were in a hurry to finish. But the doctor seemed nice. I just wish I didn’t get so tongue tied when I was being asked questions
Kate C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Good Dr.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Great service
Vanesa S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I appreciate the great care I receive there other than the appointments usually do not start as scheduled. Would be nice if they started closer to the scheduled time
Stacy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Always wonderful
Anna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Very patient and compassionate doctor! Dr. Magsino answered all my questions and was very thorough in her explanation of medication.
Belinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Highly Recommend,
Lorrine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I trust her and her staff
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Best doctor I’ve ever had here. Team is friendly and helpful, the doctor knows what she is doing. And they are quick and efficient like a any doctor should be.
Sarah P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Had to wait longer to be seen by Dr. Magsino, but I really didn't mind since I rarely have time alone lol
Yuliana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Great!!
Hana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Super nice and friendly!
Brandi L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The staff, were very friendly and kind. I would give 5 stars but my wait time was long.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very nice , Dr,Magsino I love the fact that she takes the time and to listen to what concerns I have and ready to help me .