Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
223 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Super nice and friendly!
Brandi L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The staff, were very friendly and kind. I would give 5 stars but my wait time was long.
Jennifer O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very nice , Dr,Magsino I love the fact that she takes the time and to listen to what concerns I have and ready to help me .
Eden S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Always there for us, very accommodating, great and friendly staff as well, thank you all..
Rosario P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
More power to you and your friendly staff!!!
Eden S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
I've been with Dr. Magsino for quite a while now, and never disappointed me, the staffs are good too.
Loreta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Dr. Magsino explained to me what need to be done and prescribed some medicines. I am satisfied with her explanations. Thank you doctor.
Rosemarie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
She’s a good doctor I was a patient for a long time,she explained everything to me,see you again nxt year dr magsino
Carmen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Magsino is very much professional and caring with patient and the staff are helpful and attentive always.
Deoniara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Outstanding service and bed side manner. She listens and cares about her patients and her practice.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
My experience there was the best I’ve had when it comes to obgyn. The doctor was very informative and listened to every information I could provide as a patient. Their staff also really welcoming and caring from the front desk, to the checkout. I’ll give it an extra
Aeron F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
All staffs are friendly and accomodating. And Dr. Magsino makes you comfortable during your visit.definitely worth having her as my Provider.
Jovita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
We/I satisfied her we can talk to our language. So appreciate it much.
Gracielle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr. Magsino and her staff see to it that all the patient’s needs are met.
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Great service from Dr.Nancy and her staff. My first visit went very smooth and they paid attention to all of my concerns.
Erlinda O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Magsino is the best. She is very intelligent
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very nice Dr. and staff. Would highly recommend!
Coralyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Awesome
Kamalpreet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Always a pleasure to meet Dr. Magsino. She listens to her patients and give best advice on family planning. My go-to doctor. Planning my 2nd child with her after an amazing first experience throughout pregnancy.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Nancy Magsino is very professional & knowledgeable on her field. With a very good bed side manner & always give an appropriate time to her patients. Her medical office is clean & the whole medical staff are friendly. Continue your mission with care.