Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tenisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Wonderful staff
Lilibeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
The staff and the doctor were all nice. The doctor has a great personality and made sure that my examination was quick, easy and I was comfortable.
Rebekah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Dr Magsino is the best! If your looking for an ob that has a warming and caring bedside manner..she's the one. With my first child my birthing and recovery experience was awful. When I got pregnant with my second child. I switched to Dr Magsino. The birth was absolutely beautiful and my recovery was amazing..could not have been better!! Dr Magsino is the best at what she does :)
Janet T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Dr. Magsino and her staff are kind, caring, and professional. Highly recommend!
Mila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
I’m very satisfied with the service…
Adna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
This is one of the best OGYNs I ever had. The staff is awesome, Kudo ladies.
Chloe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
This office is nice. The Dr. and her staff made me feel comfortable.
Lisa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Friendly and helpful staff, moved through the appointment efficiently, and love Dr. Magsino!
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr. Magsino was very nice and explained everything to me. All the staff were also very nice.
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very friendly and gentle
Marwa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
IUD placement was easy. I was very scared but glad that it turn out very well.
Cristina Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
The doctor is very friendly and she takes the time to actually listen to you.
Sarah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
The doctor answered all my questions and gave me practical advice.
Elia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
La mejor atención súper amables la mejor clínica k he visitado…
Marianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great doctor
Elizabetha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Nancy is so sweet and so informative. I promise you every single person that works there is super nice and super welcoming. I will never go to another gynecologist.
Lorilyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Very nice experience, found my new doctor
Disheia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Great experience!
Marisse Planta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Dr.Magsino and her staffs are very accomodating .
Funmilola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Everyone is always pleasant. Dr Magsino ensures patient’s health is paramount, she is patient and very nice.