Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabriela F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very recommended
Christine F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Magsino is so friendly and caring. She’s been my doctor now for over 7 years and I’m so glad I found her.
Yadien H.
Submitted 06/28/21
She is an excellent doctor and very professional.
Kimberly I.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Magsino always takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives excellent advice.
Camille E.
Submitted 06/22/21
I love how they treated me well. Everything was handled with urgency and care.
Ashley M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very nice doctor
Angela V.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great as always!
Jamie S.
Submitted 06/16/21
The appointment took a bit longer than expected, but Dr. Magsino was thoughtful in her diagnosis and next steps. She took time to talk and allowed for time to ask questions. Her staff was simply lovely! I am excited to find my new obgyn in Katy.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr.Magsino, Is A "Great Gynecologist. She's A Expert In Her Professio n. She's Patient, Under standing & Unformativ e. Her Bedside Manner Is Funny & U Can Laugh & Talk With Her & Make U Feel A Part Of The Me morial Katy Family & That U R Appreciated & Valued. Her Staff Is Just A wonderful & Helpful. Thank U! Dr. Magsino For Just Caring For Me. I Am Truly Greateful. Cynthia B. Cade
Jaquoia S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Fast quality treatment as usual
Anamarie C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Highly recommended Dr. Magsino!!
Phuong M.
Submitted 05/18/21
Wonderful doctor
Kameka E.
Submitted 05/16/21
Very professional.
Kamalpreet K.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Magsino and team is awesome . I highly recommend her for fertility treatment and OBG services. She is very punctual. There is no waiting time during appointments. And she listens to all her patients carefully and answer questions. This is my first baby and I am glad I came to Dr. Magsino.
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Magsino is always so helpful, kind and patient. She always listens and genuinely cares.
Nneka Edith E.
Submitted 04/14/21
DR. Nancy was very warm and easy to talk to. She gave me all the information I needed.
Miah C.
Submitted 04/01/21
I love this place! Everyone is so nice and welcoming.
Martha B.
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Magsino was so caring and gentle. She took time to listen to me and answered my questions. I am so glad I found her. I highly recommend her.
Alexandria A.
Submitted 03/10/21
This was my first women’s visit and it went great! Dr Magsino and the staff are so friendly and patient.
Breanna S.
Submitted 03/05/21
The ultrasound technician was wonderful. Noticed my favorite show plastered on my face mask which turns out to be one she loved as well. Totally made me forget my uneasiness by the great conversation we had. Very friendly and charismatic.