Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
Submitted 03/11/22
Elyana P.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Magsino is very nice, gentle, and listens to all your concerned and questions. She also has a very nice staff.
Irene B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Love the ease of scheduling appointments. Dr. Magsino really cares about her patient and takes time to answer their inquiries, the staff were great as well in keeping patients updated with their care
Evangeline B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Magsino is wonderful. I have been looking for an Oby Gyn who will make me feel safe and understood. She is always so patient to answer questions and provides treatment options. Another good thing is availability and scheduling so easy and fast. Results are all online and accessible anytime.
Cecilia M.
Submitted 02/25/22
I've been going to Dr. Magsino for years and i love her friendliness. She listens to my concerns, and provides me with professional advice and recommendations! Dr. Magsino is wonderful and I would definitely recommend her.
Jessica C.
Submitted 02/12/22
The doctor Magsino is very professional good service
Chayenne C.
Submitted 01/26/22
The people work excellent !
Aisha J.
Submitted 01/24/22
I went to Dr. Magsino for the first time today and had my well woman exam. My experience there was awesome starting at the front desk the ladies were very welcoming and Dr. Magsino was great! She was kind and personable and answered all my questions thoroughly. I felt comfortable and I know I’m in good hands with her and her team.
Joanna F.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr Magsino is great! Little wait time and everyone is very friendly. Clean office and reception area. Can’t complain!
Maranda D.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Magsino is a great Dr. She takes the time to listen to her patients and provides great recommendations. I don’t like that her office moved but I don’t mind the commute to Katy to see her. I appreciate the care she has for her patients.
Cecilia T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone was nice and professional.
Jennifer Ross B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Short wait time. And the staffs are very nice with respect to patients.
Lynda N.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great welcoming staff, Dr. Magsino was absolutely great! I have finally found a a great Obgyn.
Jazmine R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Caring, quickly, and friendly personal.
Esther D.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Magsino cares about her patients.
Shequila H.
Submitted 12/23/21
This was my first visit to the office and I am very satisfied. The doctor and staff we’re very patient and took the time to explain and answer my questions.
Janell I.
Submitted 12/20/21
It was a quick and easy process. Dr. Magsino is great.
Virginia S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Easy paperworks & quick process. Been seeing her for almost a decade. Would recommend
Angelica N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Nayab R.
Submitted 12/09/21
Super friendly