Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
264 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 264 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Priscilla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Magsino and her staff are very attentive and helpful, and I am very pleased with the excellent care and service they provide.
Florencia Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent service and very good doctor
Jihan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very good
Karla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Good experience
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful!
Estrella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Magsino was very professional and attentive.I would highly recommend to others.Overall my experience was positive.
Marina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Dr.Magsino is very friendly. She takes time to explain things very well.
Preeti N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
She is an amazing Doctor with lot of experience and she never fails to make you feel comfortable.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Friendly, caring and timely.
Qing Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Being a new patient, everything went smoothly from check-in to check out
Regan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Magsino is great and really listens to your concerns while making you feel at ease. Efficient care, I was in and out for my appointment. Staff are all very friendly.
Margarita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Staff very helpful. And doc gave me all I needed.
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
My family doctor, Dr. Al-Khush, recommended Dr. Magsino and he is never wrong!! My appointment was yesterday and her bedside manner is wonderful! For anyone looking for a new doctor please consider Dr. Magsino. She makes you feel at ease, cares about her patient's well being, and is very thorough.
Jingle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Such a great doctor. With individualized and motherly care to each patient.
Emerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I am so happy to find Dr. Nancy. She is so nice and actually took her time to make sure I got the care I needed. Can’t wait to have my baby with her as my doctor. The staff is super nice too!!! I am so lucky to have found them.
Karla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Love seeing Dr. Magsino for well woman’s exam. Very efficient practice!
Rosalia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
It was good.
Sonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
This was my first time at this office. Everyone was really nice from beginning to end. Dr. Magsino made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Kiswa H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Wait time is a little too long!!
Rhonda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Being a new patient, everything went smoothly from check-in to check out. The doctor was very attentive and had good bedside manners.