Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

145 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 145 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya I.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Magsino is demonstrate s patience and care. Her staff is courteous and helpful. She listens and answers questions.
Callie H.
Submitted 06/14/22
Everyone was extremely kind
Abigail O.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very courteous, and professional.
Thuy P.
Submitted 05/29/22
Dr. Magsino and her team are exceptional. Thank you for the best experience.
Sanjuana A.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always great service! Doctor and staff are very profesional, responsable and nice!
Linh N.
Submitted 05/23/22
This is my first time seeing Dr Nancy Magsino. I thought I will never can find a good Dr like Dr Looks..Bit I am so happy with my visited today for my annual check up. She take time talk and care about patience..Thank you so much Dr Nancy Magsino..I love you!!
Angela C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent!!!
Nayab R.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great staff
Monica R.
Submitted 05/16/22
The doctor takes time to listen to patient concerns. Office staff is friendly and inviting. Office was a clean environment.
Larrievel Fey B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Staff are very friendly. Dr. Magsino is very good on what she does. She is very thorough.
Guendalyn O.
Submitted 05/04/22
Awesome
Carla N.
Submitted 05/03/22
They are great
Maria V.
Submitted 04/29/22
I really like how they treat you! You feel welcome!
Melissa T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Magsino is amazing. She has been my OBGYN for about 3+ years. She cared for me throughout my pregnancy which I developed preeclampsia and delivered at 34 weeks. She was amazing throughout that scary experience. During delivery I had a C section and her team at MMH Katy were also AMAZING!! I do not live close but I drive 20+ miles just to see her. She’s amazing!
Chatterrical H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Doctor and staff is caring and informative.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 04/27/22
I love the doctor's bed side manner. She is very kind and warm, and explains things and cares about your overall well-being. I do feel the front office could be more personable.
Hannah U.
Submitted 04/26/22
Fast service
Rebecca N.
Submitted 04/26/22
The ultrasound tech was very unfriendly and unhelpful. This is the first time I have experienced this tech. The others have been very good.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent appointment as always!
Lou B.
Submitted 03/21/22
Dr Magsino and her staff are Amazing