Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
It was exciting
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Everyone is very nice
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I always feel comfortable any time I have an appointment. The staff are welcoming & answers any questions I have, especially Dr. Magsino.
Lee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Lovely professional
Luz H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
N/A
Kathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Friendly , informative and caring staff, clean environment. Great experience
Echos B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Magsino is great and have been going to her for almost a decade.
Katonya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Dr. Nancy Magsino was very welcoming, . She’s super polite with a beautiful smile. I feel like she really cares for her patience and is very understanding.
Ma Lou Zharene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Very thorough during the examination and was very nice. Love having her as my doctor! She answered any questions i had during the visit
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I love Dr Magsino and her team. I really feel comfortable coming into her office.
Chandra W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
The ultrasound technician was absolutely warm and accommodating. She was patient and explained each step of the process. Made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Magsino took her time with me during the follow up and helped me understand the results and to understand the next steps.
Debora M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
It is not 5 stars just because I had to wait to long for the doctor.
Elvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Best doctor ever that i known, she so friendly and kind, and her staff ate the best too. Thanknyou dr. Magsino for listening to my concerns.
Madelin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Magsino was excellent and reassuring. She thoroughly explained the procedure and displayed utmost professionalism. While the staff was generally helpful, their behavior appeared unprofessional as they were often seen being playful, which made it challenging to find my way and gave the impression of a lack of attentiveness.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Office staff courteous and helpful. Dr Magsino is a sweetheart. She explained the procedure to me in a way I understand.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Great at explaining medical care and fast.
Priscilla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Magsino and her staff are very attentive and helpful, and I am very pleased with the excellent care and service they provide.
Florencia Y.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent service and very good doctor
Jihan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Very good
Karla B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Good experience