Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

84 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chauntel D.
Submitted 08/31/21
My first time experience with Dr. Magsino and her staff was great! She was very thorough and took the time to explain in detail what my results were and what my next steps are in my wellness care journey as a woman.
Karelis M.
Submitted 08/30/21
good ✨
Frankie W.
Submitted 08/23/21
I feel confident in the service that I received from this doctor's office
Joy J.
Submitted 08/19/21
She was very attentive and informative about my concerns.
Diane M.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great, first visit. Very attentive.
Ashley N.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Magsino and her staff are amazing. She doesn’t keep you waiting long and the staff is always professional and friendly . They take great care of me .I’ve been with her since 2010 and she never disappoints me.
Laura R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent ✨
Marisse Planta C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Magsino is very approachable , very sweet to her patients. I love her..
Gitaben P.
Submitted 07/29/21
Good experience
Jenny P.
Submitted 07/26/21
MD was super nice & very thorough. The front staffs were super friendly.
Maria N.
Submitted 07/23/21
Didn’t have to wait too long to be seen. Dr Magsino is very personable, friendly & efficient. Many of my friends have her as their OB, too.
Narjes K.
Submitted 07/22/21
Satisfied
Angela E.
Submitted 07/20/21
She is the best! Very helpful staff.
Shelley S.
Submitted 07/19/21
I love Dr. Magsino! She so personable, and takes time to answer all your questions. She is also very thorough helping to diagnose issues that arise. And she always has an answer and or a course of direction to solve the problem! My daughter also sees her and loves her! I would highly recommend Dr. Magsino to anyone looking for an OB/GYN provider!
Funmilola A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Awesome experience. Very friendly group of professionals
Camryn D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Made me feel comfortable and welcome.
Magaly A.
Submitted 07/15/21
Very good
Patricia V.
Submitted 07/15/21
I enjoyed my experience at this office. Dr. Magsino I was very nice- took time to answer all my questions. Her staff were also very friendly!! I will definitely be coming back to her.
Sidra U.
Submitted 07/14/21
Didnt had to wait for long.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr is always very attentive and considerate.