Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I love how they treated me well. Everything was handled with urgency and care.
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very nice doctor
Angela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Great as always!
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The appointment took a bit longer than expected, but Dr. Magsino was thoughtful in her diagnosis and next steps. She took time to talk and allowed for time to ask questions. Her staff was simply lovely! I am excited to find my new obgyn in Katy.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr.Magsino, Is A "Great Gynecologist. She's A Expert In Her Professio n. She's Patient, Under standing & Unformativ e. Her Bedside Manner Is Funny & U Can Laugh & Talk With Her & Make U Feel A Part Of The Me morial Katy Family & That U R Appreciated & Valued. Her Staff Is Just A wonderful & Helpful. Thank U! Dr. Magsino For Just Caring For Me. I Am Truly Greateful. Cynthia B. Cade
Jaquoia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Fast quality treatment as usual
Anamarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Highly recommended Dr. Magsino!!
Phuong M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
Wonderful doctor
Kameka E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/21
Very professional.
Kamalpreet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr Magsino and team is awesome . I highly recommend her for fertility treatment and OBG services. She is very punctual. There is no waiting time during appointments. And she listens to all her patients carefully and answer questions. This is my first baby and I am glad I came to Dr. Magsino.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Magsino is always so helpful, kind and patient. She always listens and genuinely cares.
Nneka Edith E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
DR. Nancy was very warm and easy to talk to. She gave me all the information I needed.
Miah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
I love this place! Everyone is so nice and welcoming.
Martha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr. Magsino was so caring and gentle. She took time to listen to me and answered my questions. I am so glad I found her. I highly recommend her.
Alexandria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
This was my first women’s visit and it went great! Dr Magsino and the staff are so friendly and patient.
Breanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
The ultrasound technician was wonderful. Noticed my favorite show plastered on my face mask which turns out to be one she loved as well. Totally made me forget my uneasiness by the great conversation we had. Very friendly and charismatic.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
timely appointment, minimal wait time.
Keesha O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/21
I have been going to Dr Magsino for years and I truly can say she is awesome.
Tayanna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Great service. Dr magsino is sweet and answers yours questions with no problems.
Wen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
The doctor and employees there are super nice and professional! I would recommend this clinic!