Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
260 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 260 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great, first visit. Very attentive.
Ashley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Magsino and her staff are amazing. She doesn’t keep you waiting long and the staff is always professional and friendly . They take great care of me .I’ve been with her since 2010 and she never disappoints me.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent ✨
Marisse Planta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Magsino is very approachable , very sweet to her patients. I love her..
Gitaben P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Good experience
Jenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
MD was super nice & very thorough. The front staffs were super friendly.
Maria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Didn’t have to wait too long to be seen. Dr Magsino is very personable, friendly & efficient. Many of my friends have her as their OB, too.
Narjes K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Satisfied
Angela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
She is the best! Very helpful staff.
Shelley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I love Dr. Magsino! She so personable, and takes time to answer all your questions. She is also very thorough helping to diagnose issues that arise. And she always has an answer and or a course of direction to solve the problem! My daughter also sees her and loves her! I would highly recommend Dr. Magsino to anyone looking for an OB/GYN provider!
Funmilola A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Awesome experience. Very friendly group of professionals
Camryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Made me feel comfortable and welcome.
Magaly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Very good
Patricia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I enjoyed my experience at this office. Dr. Magsino I was very nice- took time to answer all my questions. Her staff were also very friendly!! I will definitely be coming back to her.
Sidra U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Didnt had to wait for long.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr is always very attentive and considerate.
Gabriela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very recommended
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Magsino is so friendly and caring. She’s been my doctor now for over 7 years and I’m so glad I found her.
Yadien H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
She is an excellent doctor and very professional.
Kimberly I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Magsino always takes the time to listen to my concerns and gives excellent advice.