Testimonials & Reviews

Optimum Women's Care, PLLC

Nancy Aguilar Magsino, MD

Board Certified Obstetrics & Gynecology & Minimally Invasive & Robotic Surgery located in Katy, TX

4.9/5 Star Rating
257 total reviews

Dr. Nancy Aguilar Magsino always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 257 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nancy Magsino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Good doctor :) excellent experience
Dinora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional, comfortable
Eusebia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Muy buena buena atención
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Magsino and staff are always so pleasant and timely on my appointments. Exceptional!
Jasmine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
The best
Marisol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Magsino is an excellent doctor. She very kind and caring to her patients. I really liked her. All the staff are very pleasant and welcoming too.
Balery R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Everything was just awesome. They have Bilingual team member that are able to provide services in Spanish and English so that is super importar for me as a Hispanic patient. Dr. Nancy is so lovely and kind.
Kenyonika L J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Courteous staff. Quality services. Office is always on schedule with minimal to no waiting which is super important to me.
Kate O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Pleasant, professional and thorough
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
She is really nice and professional I like it
Jasna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Awesome staff
Daisy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great. Been my OBGYN for almost 7 years. She’s respectful, consistent, knowledgeable and very kind.
Elvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Magsino is the best doctor she so sweet as well the staff on the front.
Chauntel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
My first time experience with Dr. Magsino and her staff was great! She was very thorough and took the time to explain in detail what my results were and what my next steps are in my wellness care journey as a woman.
Karelis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
good ✨
Frankie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I feel confident in the service that I received from this doctor's office
Joy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
She was very attentive and informative about my concerns.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great, first visit. Very attentive.
Ashley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Magsino and her staff are amazing. She doesn’t keep you waiting long and the staff is always professional and friendly . They take great care of me .I’ve been with her since 2010 and she never disappoints me.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent ✨